Call Us!
(706) 657-3815

We Deliver! 

Made in the USA

Fatboy Jr Safe

 BIG SAFE • GREAT PRICE • LOTS OF GUNS


Liberty's FATBOY Jr is the hot priced, wide-body safe that holds UP TO 48 GUNS! The FATBOY Jr. has the same security and fire package as the Colonial, including 60 minutes of fire protection. Rest assured, when you're looking for a wide-body safe, at a great price, and storing lots of guns...it's the FATBOY Jr. by Liberty!

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,399
Payments starting as low as $31.82 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy Jr

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Jr Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 41 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
35
4 Star Reviews:
6
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent Safe
written by JD on February 2, 2018
The price, reputation and the fact it is Made in the USA were big reasons for selecting this safe. The sales staff were excellent and answered every question. I look forward to using this safe for many years to come.

Great Safe. Great Price.
written by Lyles on October 25, 2017
Works great. Looks great. I expect it to last over 100 years.

Buy a Liberty safe!
written by Bud Bud. Named after my grand dad and dad. Not because I have a on July 25, 2017
I shopped around and looked at many brands of safe. Liberty was by far the best quality and value. The dealer was very knowledgeable. They had a large selection. Delivery and set up was way more affordable than other brands quoted. I was very impressed. I bought my Liberty safe and have no regrets.

written by Bill fox on June 25, 2017

Best safe out there!!!
written by Brian on May 22, 2017
Not to big or to small!! Perfect for us!!

A good idea
written by MountianMan on April 9, 2017
I like my stuff, i dont want to loose it.
I want it to still be there when i come back home.

written by noname on November 28, 2016

Awsome safe!
written by rock mudder on November 1, 2016
when i start looking for a safe i was told about liberty safe from friends who had them i never look at any other safe the fatboy jr was the best choose for me love the size the inside lay out holds all my guns awsome safe the main reason i bought the safe was MADE IN THE USA

decided on fatboy jr
written by piece of mind on May 17, 2016
After looking at several brands of gun safes i decided on the liberty fat boy Jr. Really nice finish inside and out. plenty spacious for guns and other important things.

on point
written by bigredford on April 15, 2016
for size and number gun i think it best way to go.
not to big [like the depth] just right.love the color.
thank you for a job well done

Good safe
written by Bushog on March 16, 2016
The safe over is good. I have a hard problem seeing the numbers on the combination dial. The numbers are same color as the dial. All is Crome. The light puts a glare on it.

Fatboy Jr
written by David & Andrea Smith on December 18, 2015
We feel more at ease now when we leave home. Our family is now secured.

FatBoy Jr
written by pc on December 17, 2015
Was very impressed with the safe and the delivery

Liberty Fatboy Jr
written by Jason on December 13, 2015
Great safe for the money and has all the necessary features I need in a safe!!

AMERICAN MADE
written by Arminda on October 4, 2015
I really love our new Liberty safe. It seems to have great quality and is American made. It is roomy with a good layout.

WHAT A SAFE!!!!!
written by Larry on June 1, 2015
This is by far the best deal going right now. This safe has absolutely what you need. I LOVE IT!!!

VERY HAPPY WITH MY LIBERTY
written by POWDER MAN on May 12, 2015
GREAT PRODUCT EASY TO OPEN PLENTY OF ROOM I HAVE LOTS OF GUNS AN AMMO STORED IN IT

Great quality and price
written by Sstapler on April 25, 2015
It is a Very nice safe with good quality. I was impressed with the Fire rating and gun capacity, especially for the price. Other brands at this price and size just felt cheap.

FB Jr.
written by UVa Grit on April 4, 2015
5 stars

Value
written by Bill C on March 17, 2015
No other brand could compete with Liberty on cost-v- size of safe

Awesome Safe
written by BES on February 11, 2015
If your looking for a safe in this size this is the best one u can buy.

Best safe for the money
written by Cody on February 5, 2015
Extremely well built with best warranty. Great price while maintaing its security.

Very pleased
written by Ronnie C. on January 30, 2015
Love my fatboy jr.

Fatboy Jr safe review
written by bud on January 26, 2015

Happy FatBoy jr
written by happy fatboy with a Fatboy jr on January 5, 2015
Just a all around awesome safe tons of room lots of flexability and this sucker aint going no where. Solid build an absolutely amazing safe very happy.

best in the business
written by tanks on December 16, 2014
truly an awsome safe for the money. If you want quality then buy a liberty safe.

cant beat the size for the price!
written by ken north ga on October 20, 2014
The best built, biggest, safe for the regular guy or gal! Randy's pawn shop in Trenton Georgia is only only place the buy!!!

Fatboy Jr.
written by 1122 on May 23, 2014
VERY WELL BUILT SAFE, AND MADE IN THE USA. PRICED RIGHT FOR THE AVERAGE PERSON.

Great safe for a great price.
written by Country Living on April 4, 2014
After my wife and I were looking for safes for a few weeks, we finally decided on a Fatboy Jr. After several stores and several different safe companies. It was bigger than what we were looking for, which is a plus because everything I have read and heard says buy a bigger safe than what you currently need. The Fatboy Jr. had all the amenities we were looking for in a safe for the right price.

Great safe, lousy quick start instructions.
written by Todd on March 15, 2014
First I love the safe. I originally was looking for a smaller safe, but for the price the Fatboy Jr. sold me. Lots more room than I had planned on. Easy to change the layout. Good quality interior too. A little heavier than I wanted, but better fire protection too. My only complaint is the quick start instructions for opening the safe for the first time. They are not detailed enough to get the combination entered correctly. I had to get the owners manual out to realize that I wasn't entering the combination correctly. I would have given the safe five stars but because of the incorrect instructions I gave it four stars. But overall I like the safe.

top notch
written by Pete on November 1, 2013
Great safe, it's everything I expected!

Fatboy Jr.
written by pleased on June 19, 2013

How to save money on dog food
written by ken Harrison,tn on June 19, 2013
I was prepared to buy a competors brand safe,when i heard tom gresham, on guntalk radio advertising for the Liberty brand safe.The owner of liberty safes was a quest on Toms show, and after listening to the show, i decided to do more research on liberty safes. After visiting a liberty dealer and mentally comparing the liberty fatboy jr with my other choice,hands down Liberty won.As a bonus, if i would have bought the competors brand, I would have to chain a pitt bulldog to the competors safe to give me any near the peace of mind that the liberty safe gives me. That's saving a lot of money on having to buy a lot of dog food.Thanks Liberty safe, and Tom Gresham!

Ken,Harrison,tn

Fatboy Jr.
written by Tom Hinds on May 10, 2013
Great Safe

Happy no more
written by Country 158 on March 13, 2013
Was very happy with the safe at first. Now that I am having all the problems with the combo not happy at all. Tried calling the store where I got the safe, and they adivsed me to send them an email and they would get the ball rolling. Will have to see how that turns out.
Liberty's Response:
Naomi will contact you soon regarding your lock. We need to get that fixed.   

FB48
written by Mikey on February 14, 2013

FB JR
written by Brian Ingle on February 10, 2013
Awesome. Very pleased

RICK
written by RICK on February 2, 2013
Love the new safe.

Fatboy Jr.
written by Brandon Malone on January 27, 2013

Love this safe!
written by hardworkinman on December 5, 2012
Love this safe!!! Love my wife for letting me get this safe. Feel much better knowing I have this high quality safe to protect our guns from theft or fire.

Great job Liberty!

Great safe for a Fatboy Jr.
written by Roll Tide in Tennessee on September 12, 2012
The Fatboy JR. is a great safe at a great price. Fits my storage needs. Great warranty and well built with quality material. MADE IN THE USA.