Call Us!
(706) 657-3815

We Deliver! 

Made in the USA

Lincoln Series

#1 Rated Safe in America!


Liberty Safe Lincoln Series safes are BIGGER, STRONGER AND TOUGHER than ever before! With it's 90 minutes of Fire Protection and incredible Security Features, it is no wonder the Lincoln Series has been consistently voted as the #1 Rated Safe by Sportsman throughout the country. Lincoln safes also include Liberty's sleek 5-point Handle, 12 Color options, Clearview Lights, and beautiful Upgraded Interiors.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA


PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Lincoln

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Lincoln Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.9 out of 5 stars for 35 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
32
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
1
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Lincoln 50
written by JB544 on February 16, 2018
Great Quality, Well Built and Great Features. If you looking for a Great Safe look no further then the Lincoln 50, However I would not recommend putting this Safe on a 2nd floor of a residence it is extremely heavy!!!! It has a good fire rating at 90 minutes and good locking bolts and plenty of them. It also comes with a light kit and a dehumidifier. Also buy from a retail dealer and stay away from the Big Box Stores you will not be pleased with the fright because I learned that the hard way with 2 safes I ordered came in damaged then told them to stick it where the sun don't shine. So take my advice you won't save money your just buying Junk!!!! Liberty takes pride in their products.

REPEAT CUSTOMER
written by TN Doober on February 12, 2018
This is the Second, Liberty, Lincoln LZ-50 i have purchased. I have been very pleased with my first safe. So when space dictated the need for another safe, I knew exactly what i wanted. The functionality and peace of mind these safe offer me is priceless. There are cheaper safes out there, but these safes protect my firearms and personal items that cant be replaced.

Great buy for the money
written by jon jon on February 5, 2018
I am very happy with the safe. It is so nice to leave my house knowing my guns and valuables are safe.

Liberty Lincoln Lx50
written by JT on December 13, 2017
I read the reviews that said i wished i had bought a larger one (so i did). Great safe and plenty of stowage. We do not have to worry about items when we are away anymore, THERE SAFE in a world that isn't anymore.

Awesome Safe
written by BiggWill8 on December 2, 2017
Beautiful Safe with all options you will ever need. This is a lifetime purchase that I will enjoy and my daughter will be able to have forever.

Liberty the best
written by Wayne D on November 23, 2017
The best knowledge sales people at the store, I looked all kinds of safes and did my homework which I think everyone should do before buying like space to fit thru doors and closets, I was looking for a safe to store high end watches and jewelry not guns, the liberty had lights nice shelving, and high end paint work like a classic car finish so you can show off your safe when shown, I had the best installer which had to help me move a clothes dry cleaner to the garage before moving the safe in the laundry room, he had no problem with helping me and it took a extra 30 minutes of his time to help not much movers would have helped with moving it or installing it to the garage wall. There was not a scratch on the safe and he helped me with the setting my code and showing me all the qualities this safe has, I'm very pleased, if you live in Tennessee or Georgia go to Randy's Pawn Shop in Trenton Georgia

Liberty safe, A safe bet
written by Steve on November 6, 2017
I have not owned this product but one day but it appears that Liberty has the right focus on how a safe should be designed and what a safe should be.

written by sg on August 10, 2017

Great safe
written by Happy Safeowner on July 9, 2017
Safe has the room we needed for storage of various items. We want a safe we could put in our bedroom and that would look good - this safe met that goal!

Just as nice as advertised!!
written by First Time Safe Owner on January 31, 2017
I purchased the Lincoln 25 safe in mirror black over the phone from a retailer in Trenton, GA without ever seeing the safe in person. It is absolutly a great looking safe and not an "eye sore" or something I want to hide. Delivery was amazing and the two gentlemen had the safe installed in minutes. I'm certainly happy with the quality and functionality of the safe.

Excellent Purchase Experience and Safe Exceeds expectations
written by Rocket Engineer on January 29, 2017
Great service from the Chattanooga area dealer. Included delivery and installation in a challenging location in the house, and they made it happen. The Lincoln series had all of the bells and whistles I wanted and more. Flex interior, shell construction, and fire rating were big drivers in the decision process. I'm extremely pleased, and confident that this safe is the last one I'll ever need.

REDNECK ENDEAVORS TO KEEP HIS STUFF
written by bob lee swigger on December 29, 2016
OK......lots of money but value is outstanding. if I knew who was coming to rob my house, I could give them an IQ test and maybe spend less money. here's a tip:
3 of the worst escaped convicts on the run have broken into your house while you are at KNOB CREEK shooting machine guns. they need guns, ammo and cash to keep going or make a stand. your whole life and wealth are in your safe. wadda ya gonna do? .......
i'm gonna take my time and let them beat on the safe and give up. they should pray the fuzz gets there before me and a few of my "people" do......

Lincoln Series Safe
written by Col. MAK on August 6, 2016
The best safe money can buy for the capacity, security, fire protection, warranty, appearance, service, & price. Don't waste your time or money on anything else, no other brand even comes close. It's a "No Brainer" Liberty Safes are the best! Hands Down! Made in U.S.A. "God Bless America"! & "God Bless Liberty Safes"!

Well pleased.
written by Steve on March 12, 2016
The Liberty Lincoln safe is everything I expected and Randy and the staff at Randy's Pawnshop Trenton Ga. are great to do business with!

Good Product Good Protection
written by bak on January 17, 2016
Purchased my LX-35 to place my guns and ammo in along with other valuables. Did away with my bank safety deposit box. I have been please with the looks and quality of this safe and have a good piece of mine about protecting the things I want to protect.

Great safe
written by Rango on December 17, 2015
This safe has lots of space for rifles & hand guns. There is pockets for important papers, jewelry, etc...

Firearm protection
written by Brian Holbrook II on December 3, 2015
I did a lot of research on gun safes over the last several months and decided the Lincoln Safe Series best fit my needs for the price.

written by Gary Lamar on December 3, 2015
Excellent product. Overall features and quality is great. Already have friends interested in a Liberty for themselves.

Excellent Gun Safe!! Very satisfied with my Purchase!!
written by Steve on October 21, 2015
This is a very nice gun safe. It has everything you could ever want in a safe. Lights, extra pockets for storate, plenty of room for guns, very heavy duty construction, and beautiful appearance. When you open this safe you know your money was well spent. I am very satisfied with this purchase. And when I leave home I no longer worry about a break in or fire. Great purchase! Thanks Liberty Safe Company.

Awesome
written by TN dirt digger on October 8, 2015
This safe is huge. It provides the protection that I need and it's not going anywhere!

Great safe and great company
written by The Killians on May 11, 2015
We are very please with our purchase from Randy's Pawn Shop in Trenton, Georgia. The staff there was very knowledgeable and helpful. WE are looking forward to getting to know our safe better.

Great Safe
written by Charlie on July 4, 2014
Very impressed & happy with the Liberty-Lincoln safe.

Lincoln review
written by iforgiven on March 22, 2014
The safe is very functional and goes with my decor and I love it!

concerned american
written by John SPTN on January 27, 2014
Not sure what our future holds for us all. But I fill better knowing my stuff is safe and secure. I guess if we lived in a perfect world Liberty safe would be out of business. Thank you Liberty for a great product.

New owner of a Liberty Safe!
written by R Carr on January 9, 2014
I am very impressed with the quality of construction of this safe. The versatility and fire protection rating are both excellent.

Protection for me and for my guns
written by Sam H. Farm on December 10, 2013
Looks great in my home office. Would highly recommend the Liberty 35 with all the bells. Great jewelry drawer for my wife's bling.

Top notch
written by JP on July 14, 2013
Top notch

Inspection checklist
written by USA Citizen on June 17, 2013
Inspection checklist must be a meaningless piece of paper.Oil on exterior and interior. Sawdust on shelves.Scrapes on one shelf and back wall.Would like to hear from Liberty about Quality Inspection Checklist. If security and fire protection are correct I can give a higher rating. Hope I don't have to find out. USA Citizen.
Liberty's Response:
There is no reason for your safe to get of our factory with these issues. We're going to have Harley contact you soon to resolve. Lincoln safe is a sweet safe. We want to keep that image. Thanks for letting us know.

Liberty Safes.....Enough Said !!!!
written by 1969 Pro Street Camaro on June 14, 2013
By far the best home/fire safe on the market !! I could not find one thing wrong with my safe upon delivery. The craftsmanship and quality of my Lincoln safe is incredible !! As long as Liberty is in business there will never be another brand of safe in my home. I predict that I will eventually need another safe in the future....no questions about the manufacturer....Liberty...and only Liberty for me !!!!

Lincoln 50
written by Lebron on May 20, 2013

made in the usa . well bult
written by Dan on January 5, 2013
love the lifetime Warranty. well built, 90 min fire proof

Randy's Pawn Shop
written by lookoutmtroper on December 3, 2012
Selection and sales person helpful
price and delivery was great

great safe ! with alot of accessories
written by Big Ed from Ga. on October 6, 2012
Lincoin comes with alot of accessories

Lights Dehumidifier door panel with cool pockets & jewerlry drawer

90 min. fire protection
Warranty
made in the U.S.A.

Its the safe for me.

LX -50 is the way to go!!
written by LX-50 owner on August 7, 2012
The safe is awesome I am so glad I went ahead and got the bigger safe. If you are like me this is a major purchase and not one you want to do over later when you realize over time the larger safe with the extras was the way to go. Don't settle if this is for years to come or even a life time. Go ahead and get the bigger safe. It fills up fast.

Lincoln 35
written by CookeMD on August 1, 2012
I just received my Liberty Lincoln 35 safe. I had the safe installed in my garage. My retailer was extremely helpful and he was very informed. The delivery was lightning fast and I didn't have to do a thing.

I was instantly surprised by the size and the weight of this safe. We ordered the mirrored black finish with the silver interior. The finish looks like glass and the hardware is beyond what I expected in terms of quality. I upgraded to the punch key lock. It functions like a charm.

The attention to detail of the interior is amazing. Liberty has made is easy to to reconfigure the interior to match almost anyone's desired set-up. The included jewelry box is also a nice touch.

I haven't been this excited about a purchase of any sort in a long time. Knowing that I have my firearms and valuables in my Liberty Safe is a comforting feeling. And, finding that kind of protection in such an awesome looking safe is icing on the cake.