Call Us!
(706) 657-3815

We Deliver! 

Made in the USA

Fatboy Safe

#1 BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA


Liberty's FATBOY safes are the #1 SELLING BIG GUN SAFES IN AMERICA! The FATBOY gun safe is one of the largest and toughest security vaults built in America and holds a whopping 64 GUNS! Packed with the same great features as the Franklin Series, the FATBOYS give you excellent security and a whole lot of space and flexibility! And while you're at it, check out the FATBOY EXTREME safe with its 6-in-1 Flex interior along with a 10 pack Rifle Rod kit to pack more long guns in tighter spaces. 
Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $2,549
Payments starting as low as $57.98 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! On Approved Credit

Build your Fatboy

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Fatboy Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 12 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
12
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Great product!
written by Travis on July 30, 2016
Great product! Exceded all expectations. Quality built. Lifetime warranty! You can't go wrong with a liberty!

number one safe in the usa
written by Larry Ivey on August 17, 2014
The number one safe in the U.S.A . Quality made safe's, lifetime warranty. Fatboy 64 has a lot of room in the safe. You can adjust the shelves and gun side of safe very easily. The lock is very easy to open and close. Storage on the door holds a lot of stuff.

Very Satisfied
written by B.H. on May 23, 2014
Very happy with my safe and would highly recommend this safe to anyone!

Great safe
written by Bhammill on May 1, 2014
Great value for size and fire rating. Very pleased with my purchase. I've had it for two months and get in it every day with no problems. Thanks Liberty Safe.

FATBOYS RULE!
written by MISTER MAN on April 6, 2014
I WAS ORIGINALLY LOOKING AT A 31 AND/OR 41 GUN CAPACITY SAFE. AFTER BEING ABLE TO COMPARE THE DIFFERENCE SIDE BY SIDE IN SIZE VERSUS MONEY, IT WAS A VERY EASY DECISION FOR ME. THIS THING IS BIG AND HEAVY! I WAS NOT LIMITED TO SIZE OR WEIGHT BECAUSE I HAD A SPOT PICKED OUT IN MY BASEMENT ON THE CONCRETE FLOOR. IF I DO OUTGROW THIS SAFE IT WILL NOT BE ANYTIME SOON. GET THE S&G ELECTRONIC LOCK AND YOU WILL USE YOUR SAFE MORE THAN YOU WOULD IMAGINE DUE TO THE EASE AND QUICKNESS OF GETTING IN AND OUT. THIS THING IS AWESOME INSIDE AND OUT!

fatboy - very happy with his fatboy!
written by mayo on March 14, 2014
excellent quality,customer service, lifetime warranty, and made in the USA. what more could you ask for?

Made in USA
written by jim j on February 26, 2014
the fatboy safe i just got is very well made and has many options as to how you can set up the shelving . the safe is 100 times better quality than what can be found in the big box store safes!

IMPRESSIVE FATBOY
written by DOUGLAS on July 23, 2013
WHEN MY HUSBAND AND I WENT INTO RANDYS PAWN SHOP HE WAS SHOWN THE FATBOY SAFE FIRST BUT HE THOUGHT IT WAS TO LARGE AND HE SETTLED ON A LIBERTY SAFE THAT HELD 27 GUNS. WHEN I SAW THE FATBOY PRICE VS. THE PRICE OF THE SAFE HE WANTED I KNEW THE FATBOY WAS THE ONE BUT WE BOUGHT THE SMALLER SAFE. THE PURCHASE WAS MADE ON A FRIDAY AND THE WONDERFUL SALESMAN, JOHN,SAID IF YOU CHANGE YOU MIND JUST CALL AND WE WILL CHANGE THE ORDER. MY SON IN LAW, WHICH IS THE OWNER OF TWO LIBERTY SAFES TOLD MY HUSBAND TO BUY THE LARGER SAFE BECAUSE NO THE SMALLER ONE AFTER FILLED WITH GUNS AND DOCUMENTS WOULD NOT BE LARGE ENOUGH. SO, THE WIFE WON OUT AGAIN AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE LIBERTY FATBOY AND WITH THE SERVICE WE RECEIVED FROM RANDYS PAWN IN TRENTON,GA. AS WELL AS JOEL THE DELIVERY MAN. I THINK WE MADE A WONDERFUL PURCHASE. THANKS, BETTY DOUGLAS.

FATBOY
written by Patton on April 26, 2013
Five Stars

Great safe, great price, great service.
written by greenespeed on February 20, 2013
I bought my safe from Randy's Pawn Shop in Trenton, GA. It was supposed to be a 5 month wait due to the havoc in the gun world due to proposed bans, etc. Well less than 2 weeks later my safe arrived and I was more than pleased. The safe did arrive with the wrong lock type installed but they fixed that within 2 days. This safe is a must for any serious gun or collector of any type. Great interior and accessory panel and tons of space.

Great safe
written by Safe and secure on October 7, 2012
Interior of the door is great. The size is perfect. I love this safe.

Big Enough
written by Shooter on October 6, 2012
This safe is, so far, great. I was not sure about getting one this size, but now, I am thrilled I got it as it's half full already. My advice is to get the largest safe you can, the first time.